BROTHER CREATIVECENTER

Save

The Save function allows you to save your project so that you can save/export the document as a PDF file. It also allows you to save your project for editing at a later time.

Save

Save as a PDF File

* Please note that you won't be able to modify your project once you saved it as a PDF file.

"Save PDF" button

To save/export your project as a PDF file, click the "Save PDF" button.

Click the "Save to PC" button

You can save your PDF file to your computer. Click the "Save to PC" button. When the dialog box appears, please specify the location where you want your PDF file to be saved, or click the "Cancel" if you decide not to save your project. When the save is completed, you'll get a confirmation in the "Save template" window.

You may need to install Adobe® Reader® on your computer to print your project. (This link goes to the Web site of Adobe Systems Incorporated.)

Adobe® Reader®

Top

Save for Later

"Save for later" button

To save your project for editing at a later time, click the "Save for later" button.

Creating project file

Click the "Save" button

Click the "Save" button. When you see the option of the "Save" or the "Cancel", please specify the location where you want your project file (File type: .edit) to be saved, or click the "Cancel" if you decide not to save your project.

* If you do not set to show the file name extension as the default, please set to show the file name extensions before you save your project.

Save window

Saving is finished when you see the dialog below.

Please click on "Bookmark the start page" to easily find the start page

You can edit your project again by uploading your saved project file. Please click on the "Bookmark the start page" to easily find the start page.

Click here to save your project as a PDF file.


To the top on this page